Default settings correspond to what we observe the most among our customers:

When visitor is created

  • If e-mail entered, he’ll receive a branded invitation
  • If mobile number is entered, he’ll receive an SMS reminder 2 hours before his visit (only between 7am and 7pm). For clients created before 5th July 2014, SMS option needs to be activated first in Visitors > Settings > General > Visit details sent to visitors 

When visitors checks in

  • Host receives e-mail and SMS (if valid mobile number is in his profile). For clients created before 5th July 2014, SMS option needs to be activated first in Visitors > Settings > General > Check-in notification 
  • Personal Assistant receives e-mail only

If visitor has not checked out 1 hour after planned end of meeting

  • Host receives e-mail  through which he can check out visitor
  • Personal Assistant receives same e-mail

Note: if 1 hour is too short, it can be increased in Visitors > Admin > General.

FacebookGoogle+EmailTwitterLinkedIn

Was this article useful?

This article was not usefulThis article was useful (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...