To manage the rights:

  • go to Account&Settings > Users’ rights
    or
  • access the list from the Colleagues page (see image):

access-users-rights

 

In both ways, you’ll get to the list of all of the users groups, each of them with different predefined rights:

For instance:

  1. Administrators have all rights, including creating users, deleting visitors, viewing all visitors, checking in visitors, and managing user rights.
  2. Reception has selected rights, including  checking in and viewing all visitors, but not managing rights.

 

If you need to add/remove users from a group or modify rights, click on “Manage members”. If you need to change the rights given to the members of a group, click on “Manage rights”.

2016-06-08_10-00-55

 

Note: All users are always part of the group “Default” so the rights assigned to this group should be appropriate for everyone (e.g., creating visitors or inviting other colleagues).

FacebookGoogle+EmailTwitterLinkedIn

Was this article useful?

This article was not usefulThis article was useful (+1 rating, 1 votes)
Loading ... Loading ...