Normally, visitors need to be expected on a given day in order to be recognized on the kiosk. However, there may be situations where you want some visitors always to be recognized, even without prior notice.

To do this:

1. From the Logbook

Click on the visit with that visitor.

The visit detail page will open.

Scroll down and make sure the Remembered on kiosk is switched “on”. The visitor profile has to be In shared address book first.

1. From the Visitors Address Book

Find the visitor you are looking for.

The visitor detail page will open.

Click the Edit Profile button and make sure the Remembered on kiosk is switched “on.

If a visitor does not need to be recognized anymore (except on days he’s expected), just switch the Remebered on kiosk “off”.

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email